Наш отдел медицинских записей заботится о безопасном хранении и сохранности ваших электронных медицинских записей. Этот департамент управляет электронными записями о здоровье, которые генерируются в результате посещения Estes Park Health.

Правило о конфиденциальности дает вам, за некоторыми исключениями, право осматривать, просматривать и получать копии ваших медицинских записей и счетов, которые хранятся в Estes Park Health.

Доступ

Только вы или ваш личный представитель имеет право доступа к вашим записям. Estes Park Health может отправлять копии ваших записей другому поставщику медицинских услуг или медицинскому страховому плану по мере необходимости для лечения или оплаты или по вашему разрешению.

Как получить копию вашей медицинской карты

Для защиты вашей медицинской информации Estes Park Health требует, чтобы запросы на регистрацию были составлены в письменной форме и подписаны пациентом или личным представителем пациента. Пожалуйста, используйте следующие формы, чтобы запросить вашу медицинскую карту.

Запрос на доступ пациента или личного представителя к личной медицинской информации

Версия en español

Разрешение на раскрытие личной медицинской информации третьим лицам

Версия en español

Вы можете отправить подписанный запрос по почте, факсу или электронной почте вместе с копией удостоверения личности. (См. контактную информацию ниже).

Если вы хотите забрать свою медицинскую карту лично, обычное рабочее время отдела медицинских карт - 8 утра - 16:30 вечера, с понедельника по пятницу, за исключением законных праздничных дней. Пожалуйста, предоставьте подписанный бланк и удостоверение личности при получении документов.

Мы находимся:

Эстес Парк Здоровье

555 Проспект Авеню,

Эстес Парк, 80517

Email: medicalrecords@eph.org

Телефон: 970-586-2317, внутр. 4257.

Факс: 970-586-8237

Платы

Закон штата Колорадо разрешает Estes Park Health взимать плату за разумные расходы, связанные с копированием и рассылкой записей. Вы будете уведомлены, если с вашего запроса связаны расходы.

Корректная информация

If you think the information in your medical or billing record is incorrect, you can request that Estes Park Health amend the record. Estes Park Health will respond to requests for amendment within 60 days of receiving the written request. You will receive a response or notification of delay within that timeframe. If it is determined that the information is inaccurate or incomplete, Estes Park Health will amend the record. If Estes Park Health does not agree to your request, you will be notified in writing, and you have the right to submit a statement of disagreement that Estes Park Health will add to your record.

Для получения дополнительной информации по этой теме, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с политикой конфиденциальности и безопасности в федеральном реестре CMS.gov, включая пункты 45 C.F.R. §§ 164.508, 164.524 и 164.526, а также Часто задаваемые вопросы OCR.

Если у вас возникли вопросы о конфиденциальности или безопасности, вы можете связаться с директором по конфиденциальности Джули Глазго по телефону 970-577-3046 или по адресу JGlasgow@eph.org.

Our Medical Records Department is committed to the safe storage and security of your electronic health record. This department manages the electronic health record that is generated from a visit to Estes Park Health.

The privacy rule gives you, with few exceptions, the right to inspect, review and receive a copy of your medical records and billing records that are held by Estes Park Health.

Access

Only you or your personal representative has the right to access your records. Estes Park Health may send copies of your records to another provider or health plan as needed for treatment or payment or as authorized by you.

How to obtain a copy of your medical record

To protect your health information, Estes Park Health requires that requests for records be in writing and signed by the patient or the patient's personal representative. Please use the following forms to request your medical records.

Request for Access to Personal Health Information by patient or personal representative

Version en español

Authorization to Disclose Personal Health Information to Third Party

Version en español

You can send your signed request by mail, fax or email along with a copy of your identification. (See contact information below.)

If you’d like to pick up your medical records in person, the regular business hours of the Medical Records Department are 8 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday through Friday, except legal holidays. Please provide a signed form and identification when picking up records.

We’re located at:

Estes Park Health

555 Prospect Avenue,

Estes Park, CO, 80517

Email: medicalrecords@eph.org

Phone: 970-586-2317, ext. 4257

Fax: 970-586-8237

Charges

Colorado State law permits Estes Park Health to charge for the reasonable costs associated with copying and mailing records. You will be notified if there are charges associated with your request.

Correcting Information

If you think the information in your medical or billing record is incorrect, you can request that Estes Park Health amend the record. Estes Park Health will respond to your request within 30 days. If it is determined that the information is inaccurate or incomplete, Estes Park Health will amend the record. If Estes Park Health does not agree to your request, you will be notified in writing, and you have the right to submit a statement of disagreement that Estes Park Health will add to your record.

For further information on this topic, please refer to the privacy and security policy in the federal register at CMS.gov, including items 45 C.F.R. §§ 164.508, 164.524 and 164.526, and OCR’s Frequently Asked Questions.

If you have privacy or security questions, you may contact Chief Privacy Officer Julie Glasgow at 970-577-3046 or at JGlasgow@eph.org.