لماذا تاخذ صورتي ؟

موظفي التسجيل الصحي ايستس بارك الآن التقاط الصور لكل مريض. يتم تخزين الصورة في سجل الصحة الكتروني الخاص بك (EHR) ومرئية لجميع الممارسين في المستشفى والعيادات. أضافه صورتك إلى EHR الخاص بك هو المهم لضمان الموفر الخاص بك يحدد بدقه لك. وسوف الصور المريض تحسين نوعيه رعاية المرضي وجوده التفاعلات المريض. هناك فوائد ثانويه لأضافه صور المريض إلى EHR ، كما انها سوف تساعد علي الحد من الغش التامين بسبب سرقه الهوية وتحريف. لديك الخيار لرفض أو تاجيل وجود الصورة التي تم التقاطها ، ولكن سيتم تشجيعك علي القيام بذلك لمصلحتك الخاصة.

ماذا يجب ان افعل ؟

سوف تحتاج إلى إحضار بطاقات التامين الخاصة بك الحالية (الطبية والوصفة) ، رخصه قياده صالحه أو ID ، وتوجيهاتهم المسبقة، لان هذه المعلومات لن يتم نقلها إلى ehr الجديدة. سوف يطلب منك المهنيين التسجيل للحصول علي بطاقة التامين الخاصة بك وهويه ساريه المفعول في كل زيارة لحمايتك من الاحتيال.

للحصول علي موعد في عيادة الطبيب ، اتصل 970-586-2200

هناك دائما وثيقة من اليوم ، مع ما يصل إلى 8 فتحات مفتوحة لنفس اليوم ، والرعاية العاجلة والمشي في المواعيد.

جميع الأطباء (بما في ذلك الرعاية المتخصصة) لديهم فتحات مفتوحة في جدولها اليومي لاستيعاب اليوم نفسه ، والرعاية العاجلة والمواعيد المشي في.

أطباء الرعاية الاوليه (PCPs) لديها ما يصل إلى 3 فتحات مفتوحة محفوظه كل يوم لنفس اليوم ، والرعاية العاجلة والتعيينات في المشي.

وتتاح لمقدمي الخدمات من المستوي المتوسط (مساعدو الأطباء والممرضون الممارسون) عده فتحات يوميا في نفس اليوم ، والرعاية العاجلة والتعيينات التي يتم السير فيها.

عندما كنت قد تواجه تاخير جدوله عند رفض لرؤية موفر آخر ويتم تعبئة فتحات PCPs الخاص بك أو كنت تطلب موعدا في نفس اليوم لقضية غير عاجله مثل المادية أو متابعه لمشكله مزمنة.

 

إذا كنت تواجه حاله طوارئ تهدد الحياة 911 المكالمات.

أداره الطوارئ الصحية ايستس بارك مفتوحة 24/7/365 لخدمات الرعاية في حالات الطوارئ.

بوابه المرضي الصحية لمتنزه ايستس

بعد 9 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر 2019 ، لن نستخدم البوابة الكترونيه لمتابعه الصحة. ستحتاج إلى الاشتراك في الاتصال الصحي. قد يبدو هذا مربكا لأنه سيتم وصف أوتشيالث الاتصال الصحي الخاص بي. العلامة التجارية ليست ما هو مهم ، والمهم هو ان السجل الصحي الكتروني الخاص بك سيكون الآن في متناول جميع مقدمي وأنظمه علي نظام ملحمة في جميع انحاء العالم.

لماذا يجب علي التسجيل في الاتصال الصحي ؟

يتم تشجيع المرضي علي الاشتراك في أوتشيالث الصحية ، بوابه المريض التي تسمح للمرضي بالوصول إلى سجلهم الطبي. قم بزيارة www.uchealth.org/myhealthconnection للحصول علي تعليمات التسجيل. جميع الوثائق الخاصة بالخدمات بعد 5 مايو 2018 ، يمكن العثور عليها في اتصال أوتشيالث الصحي.

بالاضافه إلى مراجعه المعلومات الطبية ، بما في ذلك الادويه والتطعيمات والحساسية والتاريخ الطبي ، يمكن للمرضي:

  • اجراء طلبات الموعد وتلقي تذكيرات المواعيد
  • تجديد وأعاده ملء الوصفات الطبية.
  • احصل علي نتائج المختبر والاختبار عبر الإنترنت.
  • التواصل مع المزود عبر البريد الكتروني.

بعد9 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر، بوابه المريض الحالية ، اتبع صحتي ، لن يتم تحديثها بعد الآن مع البيانات الصحية الجديدة. الرجاء التسجيل للحصول علي "الاتصال الصحي". ونحن علي يقين من انك سوف نقدر الميزات الجديدة وتحسين قابليتها للاستخدام.

هناك تطبيق لذلك.

خذ سجلك الطبي معك ، وذلك بفضل أوتشيالث App. يتكامل التطبيق مع "اتصالي الصحي" ليمنحك المزيد من الطرق لتتبع صحتك والتفاعل معها ، بما في ذلك الوصول إلى سجلك الطبي ونتائج الاختبار ، والاخبار الصحية ، والوصفات والتمارين الصحية ، وقصص المرضي الملهمة. أوتشيالث التطبيق هو متاح من متجر غوغل بلاي لأجهزه الروبوت (الإصدار 5.0 أو اعلي) ، وعن طريق متجر اي تيونز لفون (iOS9 أو اعلي)-البحث "أوتشيالث".

Patient Registration after November 9, 2019

Why are you taking my photo?

Estes Park Health registration staff is now taking photos of every patient. The photo is stored in your electronic health record (EHR) and is visible to all practitioners at the hospital and clinics. Adding your photo to your EHR is important to ensuring your provider accurately identifies you. Patient photos will improve the quality of patient care and the quality of patient interactions. There are secondary benefits to adding patient photos to the EHR, as it will help reduce insurance fraud due to identity theft and misrepresentation. You have the option to decline or defer having the photo taken, but you will be encouraged to do so for your own benefit.

What do I need to do?

At the first visit after November 9th, 2019 you will need to bring your current insurance cards (medical and prescription), a valid driver’s license or ID, and their advance directives, as this information will not be moved into the new EHR. The registration professionals will ask you for your insurance card and valid ID at every visit to protect you from fraud.

For an appointment in the Physician Clinic, call 970-586-2200

There is always a Doc-of-the-Day, with up to 8 open slots for same day, urgent care and walk-in appointments.

All Physicians (including Specialty Care) have open slots in their daily schedule to accommodate same day, urgent care and walk-in appointments.

Primary Care Physicians (PCPs) have up to 3 open slots reserved each day for same day, urgent care and walk-in appointments.

Mid-level providers (physician assistants and nurse practitioners) have several slots open daily for same day, urgent care and walk-in appointments.

When you could experience a scheduling delay is when you decline to see another provider and your PCPs slots are filled or you are requesting a same-day appointment for a non-urgent issue like a physical or follow up for a chronic issue.

 

If you are experiencing a life-threatening emergency call 911.

Estes Park Health Emergency Department is open 24/7/365 for emergency care services.

Follow My Health Portal

You can continue to access the Follow My Health Portal until November 8, 2019.

After November 9, 2019, we will no longer be using the Follow My Health portal. You will need to sign up for My Health Connection. This may seem confusing because My Health Connection will be UCHealth branded. The branding is not what is important, what is important is that your electronic health record will now be accessible to all providers and systems on the Epic system worldwide.

Why should I enroll in My Health Connection?

Patients are encouraged to sign up for UCHealth’s My Health Connection, the patient portal that allows patients access to their medical record. Visit www.uchealth.org/myhealthconnection for enrollment instructions. All documentation for services after May 5, 2018, can be found in UCHealth’s My Health Connection.

In addition to reviewing medical information, including medications, immunizations, allergies and medical history, patients can:

  • Make appointment requests and receive appointment reminders
  • Renew and refill prescriptions.
  • Receive lab and test results online.
  • Communicate with your provider via e-mail.

After November 9th, our current patient portal, Follow My Health, will no longer be updated with new health data. Please sign up for My Health Connection. We are sure that you will appreciate the new features and improved usability.

There’s an app for that.

Take your medical record with you, thanks to the UCHealth App. The app integrates with My Health Connection to give you more ways to track and interact with your health, including access to your medical record and test results, health news, healthy recipes and exercises, and inspirational patient stories. The UCHealth App is available from the Google Play Store for Android devices (version 5.0 or higher), and via the iTunes store for iPhones (iOS9 or higher) – search “UCHealth.”