TDS rewards EPH employees who donate to the Employee Assistance Fund

(Left to fright) Forrest Jones, Mayur Nadig, Chris Farnham, Kevin Mullin with the EPH Foundation, Tariq Bhatti with TDS, and Michael Vergoth celebrate in the EPH lobby.

TDS is teaming up with Estes Park Health to encourage employees to donate to the EPH Employee Assistance Fund.

The second group of winners in the 2023 Hospital Employee Recognition Program was announced in early August. Names were drawn from employees who make contributions through payroll deductions. Two more drawings are scheduled for this year.

The August winners who received gift cards are:

Lidia Burreson

Forrest Jones

Paxon Riding

Chris Farnham

Matt Makelky

Nicolas Mize

Michael Vergoth

Michelle Peterson

Mayur Nadig

Marybeth Roberds