اعتماد

الاعتماد هو وسيله لمنظمه الرعاية الصحية لتلبيه المعايير التنظيمية التي وضعتها مراكز الخدمات الطبية (CMS).

لا يقتصر الأمر علي الوفاء باللوائح التنظيمية ولكن أيضا إظهار التزام المنظمة بمستويات عاليه من الأداء ورعاية المرضي من خلال القيادة المستمرة لتحسين الجودة.

تؤثر برامج الاعتماد بشكل مباشر علي النتائج السريرية من خلال تحسين بنيه وعمليه الرعاية التي تساعد في نهاية المطاف في تقديم رعاية صحية وعاليه الجودة للمرضي.

لماذا تحقق الاعتماد ؟

  • إظهار التزامنا بالجودة: يعتبر الاعتماد أحد المعايير الرئيسية لقياس جوده المنظمة. ان التحضير للاعتماد يمنح مؤسستنا فرصه للتعرف علي نقاط قوتنا ومجالات التحسين.
  • خلق التمييز بين المنافسين: التفريق بين مستشفانا من مقدمي الرعاية الصحية المماثلة الأخرى يمكن ان تظهر تفانينا لتحسين نتائج المرضي والسلامة.
  • محرك التحسين المستمر: ويدل الاعتماد علي التزام منظمتنا بالامتثال لمعايير الصناعة وأفضل الممارسات ، والتي تتضمن التكاليف وممارسه تحسين الأداء.

DNV GL الاعتماد و ISO 9001 رحله

  • وقد حصلت ايستس بارك هيلث علي الاعتماد من DNV GL-الرعاية الصحية. يبدا برنامج DNV GL المبتكر مع الاعتماد الاولي وبعد برنامج لمده ثلاث سنوات ، يدمج ISO 9001 الامتثال لمواصله تطوير معايير الجودة علي المستوي الدولي.
  • تلتزم "ايستس بارك هيلث" بسلامه المرضي ورفاهيتهم وجودهم. الاعتماد ينتقل بنا إلى مستوي جديد. "لقد كنا نتطلع إلى اتخاذ هذه الخطوة التالية من خلال تلقي هذا الاعتماد" ، ويقول Lyda جاردينر ، مدير الجودة والمخاطر وأداره الحالات ، BSN ، ماجستير ، بكالوريوس في. ، B.Sc. وأضاف "نعتقد ان برنامج DNV GL هو أكثر اتساقا مع الرائدة في الجودة ممارسات سلامه المرضي التي من شانها ان تسهل النمو في منظمتنا ". ويضع الاعتماد مع DNV GL شريطا اعلي ، يتجاوز المتطلبات الاساسيه ، لكي تركز المستشفيات بشكل أكبر علي أفضل الممارسات الوطنية في جميع مجالات الرعاية والخدمات ". ايستس بارك الصحة هي واحده من سته من 31 مستشفيات الوصول الحرجة في ولاية كولورادو التي تلقت DNV GL الاعتماد.
  • ISO 9001 هو نظام أداره الجودة البارزة المستخدمة من قبل الشركات التي تعتمد علي كثافة الناس في جميع انحاء العالم. وهناك عدد متزايد من المستشفيات الاميركيه التي تتبني ISO كوسيلة لتحديد وتوحيد ومن ثم تحسين باستمرار علي النهج الأكثر نجاحا لرعاية المرضي ، والفواتير وغيرها من الجوانب الحرجة لأداره المستشفى الحديثة.

Accreditation is a way for a healthcare organization to meet regulatory standards established by The Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS).

Not only meeting regulations but also demonstrating the organization’s commitment to high levels of performance and patient care by driving Continuous Quality Improvement.

Accreditation programs directly impact the clinical outcomes by improving the structure and process of care which ultimately help in delivering safe, high quality patient care.

Why achieve accreditation?

  • Demonstrate our commitment to quality: Accreditation is regarded as one of the key benchmarks for measuring the quality of an organization. Preparing for accreditation gives our organization an opportunity to identify our strengths and areas for improvement.
  • Create distinction among competitors: Differentiating our hospital from other similar healthcare providers can show our dedication to improving patient outcomes and safety.
  • Drive continuous improvement: Accreditation demonstrates our organization’s commitment to remaining compliant with industry standards and best practices, containing costs and practicing performance improvement.

DNV GL Accreditation and ISO 9001 Journey

  • Estes Park Health has received accreditation from DNV GL-Healthcare. DNV GL’s innovative program begins with initial accreditation and following a three year program, integrates ISO 9001 compliance to further develop quality standards to the international level.
  • Estes Park Health is committed to patient safety, well-being and quality. Accreditation moves us to a new level. “We have been looking forward to taking this next step by receiving this accreditation,” says Lyda Gardiner, Director of Quality, Risk and Case Management, BSN, M.Ed., B.Ed., B.Sc. “We believe the DNV GL program is more closely aligned with leading quality and patient safety practices that will facilitate growth in our organization.” Accreditation with DNV GL sets a higher bar, beyond the basic requirements, for hospitals to put a greater focus on national best practices in all areas of care and services.” Estes Park Health is one of the six out of 31 Critical Access Hospitals in Colorado that have received DNV GL accreditation.
  • ISO 9001 is the preeminent quality management system used by people-intensive businesses around the world. A growing number of U.S. hospitals are embracing ISO as a way to identify, standardize and then continually improve upon the most successful approaches to patient care, billing and other critical aspects of running a modern hospital.